Colony Woods Neighborhood Association

Board of Directors

David Gras
President

dgras99@aol.com 
913-541-8211

Kenny Lee
Vice-President

kkl.ken.lee@gmail.com
816-876-4697

Theresa Gordzica
Treasurer

tgordzica@yahoo.com
785-843-0283

Dianne Conway
Secretary

di.m.conway@gmail.com
913-219-5891



Suzanne Sanders

Director

sanderssuzanne@yahoo.com   
913-322-2244

Doug Stone
Director

hunterdoggie12@gmail.com
913-322-2824

Dick Voll
Director

dvdv2@kc.rr.com
913-492-9682

Volunteers

The board of directors and committee members are Colony Woods residents who have volunteered their time to serve the neighborhood.


If you are interested in joining a committee please contact a committee member directly to get involved.

Board of Directors and Committee Members

Website
Rachel Clark

rachel.kuehn@gmail.com
303-870-2793

Beautification
Dan Schleicher
jdschleicher@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality
Brooke Klassen
bkdesign@att.net

Lisa Lee
lisamarklee@att.net

Committee Members


Architectural
John Miller
johnm@wenrich.com
913-894-5232

Steve Ewing
msewing@everestkc.net
913-888-9816

Jeff Kaeser 
jdkaeser@yahoo.com 
913-424-7288 

Burt Eustace 
eustace@everestkc.net
913-599-4654


Nate Miller

nate@kcroofscapes.com

913-787-6408


Pool Co-Chairs
Doug Stone
hunterdoggie12@gmail.com
913-322-2824

Brent Hesterlee
816-804-9968

blet81st@gmail.com


Social Committee 
Heather Novacky  tnovacky@hotmail.com  

 913-638-6496 

Newsletter
Dianne Conway 

di.m.conway@gmail.com
913-219-5891