Volunteers

The board of directors and committee members are Colony Woods residents who have volunteered their time to serve the neighborhood.


If you are interested in joining a committee please contact a committee member directly to get involved.

Board of Directors and Committee Members

Colony Woods Neighborhood Association

Rachel Clark

Director

rachel@colonywoods.net
303-870-2793

Nate Miller
Director

nate@kcroofscapes.com

913-787-6408


Sam Dworkin
Director

sammyd5280@gmail.com
816-679-8688

Board of Directors

Nathan Nogelmeier
President

nnogelmeier@fairwaykansas.org
913-238-2478

Bill Granfors
Vice-President

bgranfors@breit-tech.com
913-302-2286

Theresa Gordzica
Treasurer

tgordzica@yahoo.com
785-843-0283

Amy Gray
​Secretary

agray619@gmail.com
734-637-2252

Beautification
Sam Dworkin
sammyd5280@gmail.com
816-679-8688

Hospitality
Carol Hewitt

chewitt8009@gmail.com
913-492-4091

​Website
Rachel Clark
rachel@colonywoods.net


Newsletter
Dianne Conway 
di.m.conway@gmail.com
913-219-5891


Pool Co-Chairs
Sam Dworkin
sammyd5280@gmail.com
816-679-8688

Nathan Nogelmeier 

913-238-2478


Bill Granfors
bgranfors@breit-tech.com
913-302-2286

Social Committee 
​Rachel Clark
rachel@colonywoods.net
303-870-2793

Committee Members


Architectural
Steve Ewing- Chairman
smewing@mycci.net 
c: 816-805-4099

Jeff Kaeser 
jdkaeser@yahoo.com 
913-424-7288 

Burt Eustace 
eustace@everestkc.net
913-599-4654


Nate Miller

nate@kcroofscapes.com

913-787-6408

 Kevin Sanders
kpsanders45@gmail.com
913-208-0952