Suzanne Sanders

Director

sanderssuzanne@yahoo.com   
913-322-2244

Bill Granfors
Director

bgranfors@breit-tech.com
913-302-2286

Sam Dworkin
Director

sammyd5280@gmail.com
816-679-8688

Volunteers

The board of directors and committee members are Colony Woods residents who have volunteered their time to serve the neighborhood.


If you are interested in joining a committee please contact a committee member directly to get involved.

Board of Directors and Committee Members

Pool Co-Chairs
Sam Dworkin
sammyd5280@gmail.com
816-679-8688

Nathan Nogelmeier 

913-238-2478


Bill Granfors
bgranfors@breit-tech.com
913-302-2286

Social Committee 


Newsletter
Dianne Conway 

di.m.conway@gmail.com
913-219-5891

Colony Woods Neighborhood Association

Website
Rachel Clark

rachel.kuehn@gmail.com
303-870-2793

Beautification
Dan Schleicher
jdschleicher@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality
Brooke Klassen
bkdesign@att.net

Lisa Lee
lisamarklee@att.net

Board of Directors

David Gras
President

dgras99@aol.com 
913-541-8211

Nate Miller
Vice-President

nate@kcroofscapes.com
913-787-6408

Theresa Gordzica
Treasurer

tgordzica@yahoo.com
785-843-0283

Carol Bauxoudre
​Secretary

carol.boudreaux0@gmail.com
913-439-0117

Committee Members


Architectural
John Miller
johnm@wenrich.com
913-894-5232

Steve Ewing
msewing@everestkc.net
913-888-9816

Jeff Kaeser 
jdkaeser@yahoo.com 
913-424-7288 

Burt Eustace 
eustace@everestkc.net
913-599-4654


Nate Miller

nate@kcroofscapes.com

913-787-6408